Holy Synod — Jan. 2013

The Holy Synod of the Church of the G.O.C. of Greece, January 2013

From Left to Right:
Bishop Sergios of Portland, Bishop Gregory of Christianoupolis, Metropolitan Chrysostomos of Attica and Boeotia, Metropolitan Justin of Euripus and Euboea, Archbishop Kallinikos of Athens and All Greece, Metropolitan Gerontios of Piraeus and Salamina, Metropolitan Moses of Toronto, Bishop Photios of Marathon, Bishop Theodosios of Bresthena, and Bishop Demetrius of Boston.

Previous Image
Close Window
Next Image